Latest News

Festive Period Working Hours - Enfield Office

Festive Period Working Hours - Enfield Office

There will be a normal service up to and including the 23 December 2015, however from the 24 December 2015 through to 3 January 2016 there will be a restricted level of service offered from our International and Domestic carriers so please ensure to place your orders for Digital or Paper products as early as possible.

Please note the following for guidance:

Date Open Hours Service Status
21/12/15 - Monday 08:00 - 17:30 Normal working hours - Last order at 15:00
22/12/15 - Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30 Normal working hours - Last order at 15:00
23/12/15 - Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30 Normal working hours - Last order at 15:00
24/12/15 - Thursday 08:00 - 14:00 Last order at 11:00
25/12/15 - Friday Closed Out of hours service - see below
26/12/15 - Saturday Closed Out of hours service - see below
27/12/15 - Sunday Closed Out of hours service - see below
28/12/15 - Monday Closed Out of hours service - see below
29/12/15 - Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30 Normal working hours - Last order at 15:00
30/12/15 - Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30 Normal working hours - Last order at 15:00
31/12/15 - Thursday 08:00 - 14:00 Last order at 11:00
01/01/16 - Friday Closed Out of hours service - see below
02/01/16 - Saturday Closed Out of hours service - see below
03/01/16 - Sunday Closed Out of hours service - see below
04/01/16 - Monday 08:00 - 17:30 Normal working hours - Last order at 15:00

Out of office hours will be operating during the Christmas and New Year period.

During the above times, the out of hours contact number will be +44 (0)1992 805400 - Select option 1 or 2. This will automatically divert to the out of office hours support for Digital or Paper services.

Should you have any immediate concerns regarding services over this period, please contact us.

  Contact ChartCo